Skip to content

sunshine and cupcakes

October 12, 2010

So Vanilla Ink has been on a bit of break…in fact she’s been sunning it up and witnessing some of most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen!

 

I am now a lovely shade of white instead of the pale blue that I was!

 

But whilst being on holiday and ‘livin it large’ I missed Vanilla Ink’s birthday!! Vanillaink.wordpress.com has now been live for 1year on the 6th of Ocotber 2010. It has also been a year since I graduated from my Masters of Design course in Dundee.

 

When I graduated from Dundee first time round in 2007, each year that went past made me judge my life and think about what I had achieved in a year and I have to be honest, it wasn’t much! But when I look back over the year that I have just had, I can’t believe all that I have done!

 

I want to thank everyone who has supported me and has filled me with the confidence to keep pushing this idea forward.

 

I hope that the next year will be even more eventful and will see Vanilla Ink become a reality that you can touch, breathe and feel.

 

Thank you all xx

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 7:09 pm

    Happy belated birthday to Vanilla Ink :-) The first of many!

  2. October 20, 2010 12:30 am

    Happy 1 year Birthday!

Leave a Reply

