Skip to content

WORKSHOP GALORE

November 30, 2010

The past three weeks I have been spending most of my time in the workshop, which has been such a luxury.

The mass of snow has prevented me from going into the workshop the past couple of days so I’ve been doing work from home, which I have to say has been a lot warmer.

So it’s time for another blog post. An update. In the three weeks that I have been in the workshop, I have to say I am amazed at the amount of work I have produce. Just shows what I can do when I put my mind to it.

So here you have it. A selection of Brass work for an up-coming vintage and craft show, The Psychedelic Circus.

 


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This work will be shown at The Doghouse in Dundee on Sunday the 12th December. So get you’re unique Christmas presents here, or just treat yourself.

Come along, there will be many treats!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 8:27 pm

    LOVE the key and heart necklace!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention WORKSHOP GALORE « Vanilla Ink -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

