Skip to content

New Year for Vanilla Ink

December 27, 2010

So 2011 is almost upon us! What’s your new years resolution?

Vanilla Ink has a few!

 

With success coming my way in 2010, being awarded money from the Starter for 6 programme. It has definitely spurred me on. Vanilla Ink is aiming to open it’s doors in January 2012! With a space secured and funding being put in place, ambitions for Vanilla Ink will soon be realised!

 

I’m so excited. 2011 is going to be a year of planning and getting everything in place for January 2012!

 

So I guess my new years resolution is to be more organised, more organised than what I already am. To be more determined and driven, more than what I already am! With these combined, Vanilla Ink’s goals will be reached and I could be saying hello to you when the doors open!

 

But for now I’m going to enjoy my holiday and look forward to seeing Biffy Clyro at Edinburgh’s concert in the gardens on new year’s eve!

 

Happy Holidays from Vanilla Ink :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 1:39 pm

    Great news, well done. Remember a year isn’t really a long time :-))

Leave a Reply

