Skip to content

Wrists Slapped

May 31, 2011

Sorry neglected blog :(

 

You’ll be happy to know I haven’t been neglecting you because I haven’t had anything to blog about the past month, but literally down to the fact that I don’t know where May went! I have been super busy and it’s all been pretty exciting!

 

A new job is on the horizon! NO MORE TARTAN!!!

 

I have been working on two collections for two different shops that are in two not so different locations! More on that later…

 

I have also been working behind the scenes on my new website that the boys at iGiveADamn have been working on! More on that later too…

 

I have been attending seminars, discussions, meetings and classes which have all been great at feeding me food for thought! More to come on that one too…

 

All of which I should have blogged about at the times of these events and therefore would not have made this a blog about, well, not much at all really!

 

So my wrists have been officially slapped and I will be back on track!

 

First up…DEGREE SHOW REVIEW!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

